The Members of REN3

Carrie Brouwer
Flowers and More Design Studio
Florist/Gifts/Baskets
Office Landscapes
508.668.5222
carrie@hbcorp.net

Marilyn Cannon
Keller Williams
Residential Real Estate
781.603.5261
marilyncannon@verizon.net

Barry Greene
Providing Excellence through Technology
IT Consultant for Small Business
781.436.0244
Barry.H.Greene@ProvidingExcellence.com

Debbie Heller
Showcase Cinemas
Director of Group Sales and
Corporate Events
781.349.4301
dheller@nationalamusements.com

JoAnn Krall
The Sensible Organizer
Professional Organizer
Personal Organizer - Paperwork
617.347.0487
joann@sensibleorganizer.com



Nancy Levine
Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
Loan Officer
781.608.7220
nlevine@rmsmortgage.com


Laura MacDougall
Home Plate Advantage
Personal Chef
508.423.5071
hpadvantage@yahoo.com

John Murphy
Combined Workplace Solutions
Voluntary Benefits
508.269.7839
john.murphy@combined.com

Dennis Sinclaire
Sinclaire Enterprises, Inc.
HVAC/Duct Cleaning/Oil
508.668.8200
dennis@sinclaireboston.com


Alicia Yeh
Peoples Bank
Branch Manager
781.381.5550
ayeh@pfsb.com