The Members of REN3

Carrie Brouwer
Flowers and More Design Studio
Florist/Gifts/Baskets
Office Landscapes
508.668.5222
carrie@hbcorp.net


Debbie Heller
Showcase Cinemas
Director of Group Sales and
Corporate Events
781.349.4301
dheller@nationalamusements.com

JoAnn Krall
The Sensible Organizer
Professional Organizer
Personal Organizer - Paperwork
617.347.0487
joann@sensibleorganizer.com



Nancy Levine
Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
Loan Officer
781.608.7220
nlevine@rmsmortgage.com


Laura MacDougall
Home Plate Advantage
Personal Chef
508.423.5071
hpadvantage@yahoo.com


Dennis Sinclaire
Sinclaire Enterprises, Inc.
HVAC/Duct Cleaning/Oil
508.668.8200
dennis@sinclaireboston.com


Alicia Yeh
Peoples Bank - NOW Rockland Trust
Branch Manager/Bank Officer
781.329.3429
alicia.yeh@rocklandtrust.com