The Members of REN3

Members | REN3 Leadership

Jessica D. Baker
Law Office of Jessica D. Baker
Attorney/Family Law Mediator
508.543.2720
Jessica@JDBakerlaw.com

Dana Bottorff
G.T. Reilly & Company
Accounting
617.696.8900
Dana@GTReilly.com

Carrie Brouwer
Flowers and More Design Studio
Florist
508.668.5222
carrie@hbcorp.net

Robert Drucker
Boston Global Tracking
GPS Tracking Services
508.341.5115
robert@bostonglobaltracking.com

Lori Forcucci
Law Office of Lori A. Forcucci
Attorney At Law
781.344.3970
lforcucci@lforcuccilaw.com

Barry Greene
Providing Excellence
through Technology
Business IT Support Professional
781.436.0244
Barry.H.Greene@Providing
Excellence.com


Joshua Blumen
Law Offices of
Joshua Blumen, PC
781.575.0077
Jblumen@jblumen.com




Christopher Herlihy
shotgunflat
Web Development
781.801.5803
ch@shotgunflat.com

Patricia Ivatts
Twinbrook Insurance
Commercial Insurance
781.843.7000
pivatts@twinbrook.com

Beth Rosenberg
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
First Vice President-Investments
617.289.9431
beth.rosenberg@wfadvisors.com

Lori Kipnes
Lori J. Kipnes & Associates QuickBooks Consultant
781.784.3562
ljkipnes.associates@comcast.net

Matthew Kreiser
South Coastal Bank
Commercial Loan Officer
781.681.7242

Nancy Levine
MSA Mortgage
781.608.7220
levinelending@gmail.com

Ken Licciardi
Coldwell Banker
Residential Brokerage
781.408.1087
kenneth.licciardi@NEMoves.com

JoAnn Krall
The Sensible Organizer
617.347.0487
joann@thesensibleorganizer.com

Laura MacDougall
Home Plate Advantage
Personal Chef
508.423.5071
hpadvantage@yahoo.com

Karen Olivia
American Alarm
Residential & Commercial Alarm Systems
781.859.2058
koliveira@americanalarm.com

Mike Pellissier
YD Autobody
Autobody
781.821.2323
mike@ydautobody.com

Matthew Reis, PhD
OrgSynergy Consulting, LLC
Leadership and Organization Development
508.794.1284
matt@orgsynergy.com

Dennis Sinclaire
Sinclaire Enterprises, Inc.
HVAC/Fuel Oil/Cleaning
508.668.8200
dennis@sinclaireboston.com

Charlie Toole
Crossroad Business Services
Payroll and Bookkeeping Services
781.784.2610
ctoole@taxes2000.com