The Members of REN3

Carrie Brouwer
Flowers and More Design Studio
Florist/Gifts/Baskets
Office Landscapes
508.668.5222
carrie@hbcorp.net

Marilyn Cannon
Keller Williams
Residential Real Estate
781.603.5261
marilyncannon@verizon.net

Barry Greene
Providing Excellence through Technology
IT Consultant for Small Business
781.436.0244
Barry.H.Greene@ProvidingExcellence.com

JoAnn Krall
The Sensible Organizer
Professional Organizer
Personal Organizer - Paperwork
617.347.0487
joann@sensibleorganizer.com

Nancy Levine
Home Loan Bank
Mortgage Lender
781.608.7220
nlevine@homeloanbank.com




Amanda LeBlanc
Gillooly Funeral Homes
Funeral Services
781.762.0174
amanda.nolan@dignitymemorial.com

Laura MacDougall
Home Plate Advantage
Personal Chef
508.423.5071
hpadvantage@yahoo.com

John Murphy
Combined Workplace Solutions
Voluntary Benefits
508.269.7839
john.murphy@combined.com

Beth Rosenberg
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
First Vice President-Investments
617.289.9431
beth.rosenberg@wfadvisors.com

Dennis Sinclaire
Sinclaire Enterprises, Inc.
HVAC/Duct Cleaning/Oil
508.668.8200
dennis@sinclaireboston.com